In this section

Home: Our ExpertiseManaging Risk › Compliance

Our service experts

Showing 1 to 8

Enda Colfer

Enda Colfer

+971 (0)4 706 5111

enda.colfer@wspgroup.com

Middle East & India

Trevor Kilner

Trevor Kilner

+44 (0)207 406 7224

trevor.kilner@wspgroup.com

Worldwide expertise on REACH

Neal Barker

Neal Barker

+44 (0)161 886 2400

neal.barker@wspgroup.com

Specialist in permitting, compliance and the industrial sector

Lee Carter

Lee Carter

+44 (0)7825 843563

lee.carter@wspgroup.com

UK & European specialist on hazardous materials

 

Thomas Aurell

Thomas Aurell

+46 42 444 4046

thomas.aurell@wspgroup.se

Scandinavia

Craig Ramich

Craig Ramich

+1 703 709 6500

craig.ramich@wspgroup.com

North America

Chris Hazen

Chris Hazen

+852 2217 2360

chris.hazen@wspgroup.com

Asia

 

Mark Newbold

Mark Newbold

+44 (0)161 886 2659

mark.newbold@wspgroup.com

Specialist on Energy-using-Products