In this section

Home: Our ExpertiseEnergy & Resources › Energy & Emissions

Our service experts


Showing 1 to 10


Chris Jones
Chris Stubbs

Chris Stubbs

+44 (0)161 886 2400

chris.stubbs@wspgroup.com

UK (Energy Management)

Chris Hazen

Chris Hazen

+852 2217 2360

chris.hazen@wspgroup.com

Asia

 

Goran Werner

Goran Werner

+46 8 688 6194

goran.werner@wspgroup.se

Scandinavia

Evan Evans

Evan Evans

+1 720 974 0250

evan.evans@wspgroup.com

USA

Simon Clouston

Simon Clouston

+971 (0)2 667 3875

simon.clouston@wspgroup.com

Middle East

Isabel Boira-Segarra

Isabel Boira-Segarra

+44 (0)20 7314 4656

Isabel.Boira-Segarra@wspgroup.com

UK & Europe (Renewables)

Beverley Walker

Beverley Walker

+44 (0)131 344 2300
beverley.walker@wspgroup.com
UK & Europe (offshore)

Tim Parker

Tim Parker

+61 (0)3 9412 5109
tim.parker@wspgroup.com
Australia

Tyrone Lawson

Tyrone Lawson

+971 4 3292399
tyrone.lawson@wspgroup.com
Middle East